How to Save Time by Linda Kita-Bradley (161)

This is an important Canadian book about how to save time. And let’s face it, we all have time pressures put on us. We never quite have enough time to do anything.

This is a story about May.  She is so busy and she does way too much, as we all do. If I had a dollar for every time I sat down and started downsizing my to-do list, I would be a millionaire now, LOL!

One way to reduce what we have to do is to delegate things that others can and should do.  Also, we can start stroking off things that are no necessary on our lists.  All of these things are doable and they free us up as we start having more time to do what we need to do and to rest in between activities.

This book made me think about my own life and how I can change things up so that I am not overdoing it.  I love books that make me think and that after reading it improve my life.

If you feel very exhausted because you have way too much to do, this book is for you!

 

About irenesroth

I am a freelance and academic writer. I am currently writing a book called `Fearless Freelance Writers`. Please look out for it soon on this blog.
This entry was posted in How to Save Time. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.