A Carnival of Cats by Charles Ghigna and Illustrated by Kristi Bridgeman (132)

This board book for kids is all about cats.  And I just love cat books because I am a cat lover par excellence.

This book illustrated many different cats. Even I had no idea there were so many different kinds! They come in all shapes, colours, and fur types. The last type of cat, the stray cat, that the author talks about, gets to grace a child’s life forever. What a great companion that the child can and what a wonderful loving person the cat can have.

I love that all of Charles Ghigna’s books end with putting a smile on my face. I’m sure it will do the same for all the kids that read this wonderful and entertaining picture book for kids.

This illustrations are also fun and very colourful.

Rating: 5 stars

Reviewed by: Irene S. Roth

About irenesroth

I am a freelance and academic writer. I am currently writing a book called `Fearless Freelance Writers`. Please look out for it soon on this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.