Canada (111)

71fRVz7+vFL[1]I absolutely love travel guides, and since I plan to travel a bit through Canada in the next few years, it provided a lot of valuable information for me.

The guide is very concise. It is a brand new book with photos that would make you want to plan your trip to the particular city today that you are reading about.

There are so many wonderful place to visit in this vast land of ours. we are truly one of the most magnificent countries in the world. And I am proud to be a Canadian.

I learned a lot about the small towns around Canada. There are so many quaint little places which you can call your own while you visit.

I recommend this book to every Canadian who loves this land of ours.

Rating: 5 stars

Reviewed by: Irene S. Roth

About irenesroth

I am a freelance and academic writer. I am currently writing a book called `Fearless Freelance Writers`. Please look out for it soon on this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

