The 9th Annual Canadian Book Review Challenge

9th Canadian Book Challenge Logo flag[1]I am so excited to be part of the 9th Canadian Book Review Challenge. This will be my 8th year participating in the challenge. Time has flown by, that’s for sure. And this year will not disappoint either as we will be reading books by a lot of Canadian musicians. This is just another reminder of how diverse and talented we are here in Canada.

Last year, I reviewed 118 books. I hope to review a few more this year as I will also be reviewing many other Canadian authors other than musicians.

I am really looking forward to this year!

Irene S. Roth

About irenesroth

I am a freelance and academic writer. I am currently writing a book called `Fearless Freelance Writers`. Please look out for it soon on this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

