Tales From the Toronto Blue Jays Dugout by Jim Prime (44)

I don’t usually read books about the Toronto Blue Jays. But this one is not only new but it tweaked my attention as I was watching a lot more Baseball this past year with my husband. So, it was time for me to get to know some of the players, both past and present, that play and played for the Toronto Blue Jays.

The book goes back to the inception of the Toronto Blue Jays in the 1970s to its current status. Jim Prime also shares a collection of the greatest Blue Jay stories every told or known. Even my husband didn’t know some of these stories.

So, if you are a Blue Jay fan, this book is for you.  You will learn a lot about the Toronto Blue Jays that you didn’t know.  It won’t disappoint!

Rating: 5 Stars

Reviewed by: Irene S. Roth

About irenesroth

I am a freelance and academic writer. I am currently writing a book called `Fearless Freelance Writers`. Please look out for it soon on this blog.
This entry was posted in Book about Baseball, Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

